Management

Raritan’s management team leads the Company’s efforts in providing a customer experience consistent with our core values - reliability, resourcefulness & responsiveness. The strategic vision of our Leadership and Management teams working together result in the best possible service, support and products for our customers. We consider our clients to be our partners and when they succeed, so do we.

Joel D. Cook

Vice President, Raritan Valve & Automation

Joel Cook joined the company full time in 1981 after attending Rutgers University.  After a few years away from the company,  Joel rejoined Bill Jr. when he founded Raritan Valve & Automation in 1992. Currently he oversees Raritan Valve and Automation operations, inside sales and service departments.

joel@raritanvalve.com
Office – 732-433-7205
Mobile – 732-790-2801

Michael T. Weller

Vice President,  Sales & Marketing, Raritan Group

Michael Weller joined the company in 2016 after 23 years in various roles with U.S. Pipe and Sigma, leaders in the Waterworks Industry.  Michael holds a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering from Villanova University and leads our sales and marketing departments. 

mtweller@raritangroup.com
Office – 732-985-5000
Mobile – 917-364-4275

Miro Gietka

Director,  Inside Sales & Customer Service

Miro Gietka joined Raritan Supply in 2001 where he worked in various roles while also putting himself through Kean University.  After graduating in 2005 with a degree in Finance, he started full time in inside sales.  Miro currently is the Director of Inside Sales & Customer Service where he leads our estimating, counter & inside sales groups.

miro@raritangroup.com
Office – 732-985-5000
Mobile – 732-904-3078

Spencer Richardson

Sales Manager, Raritan Valve & Automation

Spencer Richardson joined the company full time in 2008 after attending Sacred Heart University.  Currently, he oversees Raritan Valve and Automation day to day inside sales, marketing, & IT operations for Raritan Group. Spencer leads the fourth generation of the Richardson family as we prepare for the next chapter of success.

spencer@raritangroup.com
Office – 732-572-2555
Mobile – 732-295-0667

Outside Sales Team

Doug Miller
Mechanical Sales Specialist

doug@raritangroup.com

Mobile – 732-620-4183

Rafael Rovito
Municipal Sales Specialist

rafael@raritangroup.com

Mobile – 908-510-5917

Tim Ennis

tim@raritangroup.com

Mobile – 856-889-3054

Sanjay Trivedi
Industrial Sales Specialist

strivedi@raritanvalve.com 

Mobile – 732-535-8429

Matt Gordner

matt@raritangroup.com

Mobile – 732-535-4695

Raritan Pipe & Supply

Edison Inside Sales Team

Main – 732-985-5000
Fax – 732-985-5002
General Email – info@raritangroup.com

Arduino David – d.arduino@raritangroup.com

Paul Fernandes – paul@raritangroup.com

Bill Heady – williamh@raritangroup.com

Diane McGovern – diane@raritangroup.com

Padraic McGovern – padraic@raritangroup.com

Paul Miller – pmiller@raritangroup.com

Patrick Richardson – patrick@raritangroup.com

Arno Ritchie – arno@raritangroup.com

Deb Roomey – deb@raritangroup.com

Rob Ruckert – rob@raritangroup.com

Joyce Trygar – joyce@raritangroup.com

Gloucester City Inside Sales Team

Main – 856-212-0050
Fax – 856-212-0049
General Email – info@raritangroup.com

Glenn Hoffman – glenn@raritangroup.com

Charles Dougherty – charles@raritangroup.com

Conrad Hirst – conrad@raritangroup.com

Raritan Valve & Automation

Main – 732-572-8555
Fax – 732-572-2001
General Email – info@raritanvalve.com

Mike Von Ohlen – mikevo@raritanvalve.com

Joe Dalesandro – joe@raritangroup.com

301 Meadow Rd. Edison, NJ 08817

600 Jersey Ave. Gloucester City, NJ 08030